Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Saloon & Sportscar Racing > Sportscar & GT Racing > 24 Heures du Mans

Old 25 Jun 2013, 19:27 (Ref:3269688)   #1
H16OPY
Rookie

England
H16OPY should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Newbie Warning.. (Motorhome camping question)

Hey Folks,

Right finally signed up to this great forum been reading for a few weeks now really loving all the info and banter. I'm really hoping to fulfill a lifetime ambition next year I get to watch this great race.

I've been trying to do as much research as possible however as its my first time I thought it would be best to ask the experts. So sorry if this is old ground but I've searched the best I can.

I'm wondering what is the best campsite for a motorhome within the track or will I have to stay offsite also where is the best place to buy our tickets from anybody got a recomdations obviously value for money is good but rather pay a little more for good customer service.

I have so many more questions to ask sorry.
Old 25 Jun 2013, 19:31 (Ref:3269692)   #2
Adam43
14th
1% Club

European Union
New Orleans
Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!
Welcome to the forum. I can't answer the exact question as I've never taken a motorhome to Le Mans. A lot do and there were many in the camp site near the arena this year, but I've seen them in all, I think.

I'm sure you'll get some answers with motorhome experience soon...