Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > Formula One

Old 1 Mar 2001, 01:37 (Ref:67306)   #1
Guinness
Rookie

Guinness should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Newbie here!
Just wanted to sign in and say hello to everyone.
I guess I should inform you all of who I support...
I am a JV fan mostly due to geography as I am Canadian. But the driver I hold dear to my heart is Senna.
As we get to know one another better I have some "keepsakes" of Senna I may share with you fans.

Not sure what kind of response I will get out of this post so I will wish you all enjoyment in watching the upcoming season (JV's first win for BAR?).

Old 1 Mar 2001, 02:38 (Ref:67311)   #2
Airhead
Veteran

Airhead should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridAirhead should be qualifying in the top 5 on the grid
Guiness,

Excellent nick name! Welcome to the forum for formula fanatics. As a new member it's your shout! I concur with the Jacques statement.
Old 1 Mar 2001, 02:47 (Ref:67314)   #3
EERO
Ten-Tenths Hall of Fame
Veteran

United States
Massachusetts
EERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridEERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridEERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridEERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
Welcome to the Forum, Guiness!!! An old sot who occaissionally still frequents this place, Invader, has penned several paens to your malty brew.
I'm sure you will quickly become a favorite of his.

I'm looking forward to the Senna "keepsakes"; he was a great driver and the one who reignited my dormant passion for the sport. I hope you choose to rejoin us often. We're a prety nutty group, especially AMoffat who for some reason has decided to call himself Muffy.
Old 1 Mar 2001, 12:53 (Ref:67367)   #4
kuchi
Veteran

Colombia
Bogota, Colombia
kuchi should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid