Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Saloon & Sportscar Racing > Australasian Touring Cars.

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 5 Aug 2001, 03:46 (Ref:126021)   #1
Ten-Tenths Hall of Fame
marcus's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 1999
Posts: 12,053
marcus has a real shot at the podium!marcus has a real shot at the podium!marcus has a real shot at the podium!marcus has a real shot at the podium!
QLD 500 entry list

Here is the entry list for the queensland 500 as taken from the V8X website

Car 1
Commodore VX
Holden Racing Team
Mark Skaife-Jason Bright

Car 2
Commodore VX
Holden Racing Team
Tony Longhurst-Tomas Mezera

Car 3
Commodore VX
Lansvale Smash Repairs
Cameron McConville-Rick Bates

Car 4
Falcon AU
Pirtek Racing
Marcus Ambrose-Greg Crick

Car 5
Falcon AU
Tickford Ford Racing
Glenn Seton-Steve Richards

Car 6
Falcon AU
Tickford Ford Racing
Jim Richards-Dean Canto

Car 7
Falcon AU
Rodney Forbes Racing
Rodney Forbes-David Parsons

Car 8
Commodore VX
Castrol Perkins Racing
Adam Macrow-Luke Youlden

Car 9
Falcon AU
Caltex-Havoline Racing
David Besnard-Matthew White

Car 00
Falcon AU
Gibson Motorsport
Craig Lowndes-Neil Crompton

Car 10
Falcon AU
CSI Smartcar
Mark Larkham-TBA

Car 11
Commodore VX
Castrol Perkins
Larry Perkins-Russell Ingall

Car 15
Commodore VX
Kmart Racing
Greg Murphy-Todd Kelly

Car 17 & 18
Falcon AU
Shell Helix Racing
Steve Johnson-Paul Radisich-Greg Ritter-Paul Stokell

Car 21
Falcon AU
Ozemail Internet Racing
Brad Jones-John Cleland

Car 29
Commodore VX
Big Kev Racer
Paul Morris-Matt Neal

Car 31
Falcon AU
Super Cheap Racing
Steve Ellery-Geoff Brabham

Car 34
Commodore VX
Garth Tander-Jason Bargwanna

Car 35
Commodore VX
Leanne Ferrier-Paul Dumbrell

Car 40
Falcon AU
Greenfield Mowers
Cameron McLean-Neal Bates

Car 43
Falcon AU
K&J Thermal Products
Paul Weel-Tim Leahey

Car 51
Commodore VX
Kmart Racing
Rick Kelly-Nathan Pretty

Car 54
Commodore VX
Rod Nash Racing
Rod Nash-Tony Ricciardello

Car 600
Falcon AU
CAT Racing
John Bowe-Simon Wills

* These could vary after final round of Konica Series at Mallala on August 11.
* Five of the top eight cars declined invitations to the event

Car 96
Commodore VT
John Faulkner Racing
John Faulkner-Owen Kelly

Car 25
Commodore VS
Terry Whyhoon Racing
Terry Whyhoon-TBA

Car 88
Falcon AU
Castrol Harris Racing
Craig Harris-Michael Simpson


Car 14
Commodore VX
IMS Carplan

Car 16
Commodore VX
Pepsi Racing
Dugal McDougall-Andrew Meidecke

Car 20
Falcon EL
Eastern Creek Karting
Garry Holt-TBA

Car 021
Commodore VX
Team Kiwi
Jason Richards-Angus Fogg

Car 23
Commodore VX
Lansvale Smash Repairs
Steve Reed-Trevor Ashby

Car 24
Commodore VX
Holden Racing Team
Paul Romano-TBA

Car 45
Falcon AU
RPM International
Phillip Scifleet-TBA

Car 46
Commodore VX
John Faulkner Racing
John Faulkner-Owen Kelly

Car 50
Commodore VX
Ultra Tune Racing
Tyler Mecklem-Layton Crambrook

Car 52
Commodore VT
Doulman Industries
Peter Doulman-TBA

Car 56
Commodore VX
All-trans Trucks
Luke Sieders-Bill Sieders

Car 75
Falcon AU
Toll Racing
Anthony Tratt-Alan Jones

Car 500
Falcon AU
Power Racing
Alan Heath-TBA

Car 888
Falcon AU
Bud Racing
Mark Noske-Craig Baird
marcus is offline  

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BSB Entry List ATF Bike Racing 12 12 Mar 2004 10:58
BSB Entry List? ATF Bike Racing 1 30 Jan 2004 23:49
[FIA GT] FIA GT Entry List SALEEN S7R Sportscar & GT Racing 9 7 May 2003 18:59
DTC entry list rustyfan Touring Car Racing 20 17 Apr 2003 12:44
[FIA GT] FIA GT entry list Speedworx Sportscar & GT Racing 13 19 Apr 2002 20:18

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:29.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Original Website Copyright © 1998-2003 Craig Antil. All Rights Reserved.
Ten-Tenths Motorsport Forums Copyright © 2004-2021 Royalridge Computing. All Rights Reserved.
Ten-Tenths Motorsport Forums Copyright © 2021-2022 Grant MacDonald. All Rights Reserved.