Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > Formula One

Old 5 Mar 2001, 17:48 (Ref:68490)   #1
TeddyG
Veteran

Bermuda
Currently New Zealand
TeddyG should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Hi everybody! I am a little new to the F1 forum so I thought maybe I could get to know some of you a little better. So if you want feel free to write a little something about yourself and list your favorite F1 driver. As for me;

My name is Ted and I am a universtiy student in Canada. My real home is Bermuda and I plan to go back upon finshing my studies. I have been following F1 for about three years now and am really excited about this season. It should be the closest racing I've seen yet but it looks like Ferrari and McLaren will be dominating again but "best of the rest" is certainly a toss up.

Fav F1 driver: J.Villeneuve (well I am a Canadian citizen!)

Hope to hear from more of you!

p.s. maybe someone could explain how these little face things work. I'm not really sure how to use them all. Thanks.
Old 5 Mar 2001, 19:46 (Ref:68536)   #2
JeremySmith
Veteran

United Kingdom
Austin Texas
JeremySmith is going for a new world record!JeremySmith is going for a new world record!JeremySmith is going for a new world record!JeremySmith is going for a new world record!JeremySmith is going for a new world record!JeremySmith is going for a new world record!
Hello Ted ,and welcome to the forum..M name is Jeremy and I live in Austin Texas....MS is my favorite pilot..Or That German Fellow as he is known in these parts..

HJave a great Day!
Old 5 Mar 2001, 20:03 (Ref:68546)   #3
EERO
Ten-Tenths Hall of Fame
Veteran

United States
Massachusetts
EERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridEERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridEERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridEERO should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
Welcome to the forum TeddyG. Its always a pleasure to meet someone new here.