Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Road Car Forums > Road Car Forum

Old 13 Nov 2006, 09:37 (Ref:1764740)   #1
Osella
Veteran

Osella should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Decals

My brother and I need to dress up his 993 Turbo for the le run to Le Mans next year (perhaps 'need' overstates the case...)

the car's paintwork is pristine- are there decals that can be applied and then removed leaving no trace whatsoever??

cheers for any help.
Old 13 Nov 2006, 13:10 (Ref:1764960)   #2
Stephen Green
Race Official
Veteran

England
Faversham, Kent
Stephen Green has a real shot at the podium!Stephen Green has a real shot at the podium!Stephen Green has a real shot at the podium!Stephen Green has a real shot at the podium!Stephen Green has a real shot at the podium!
Try sending a PM to Al Weyman as I believe he does that for a living?
Old 13 Nov 2006, 13:50 (Ref:1764986)   #3
Adam43
14th
1% Club

European Union
New Orleans
Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!Adam43 is the undisputed Champion of the World!
This seems to be the thing to do. I saw a modernish Porsche (I think) last year that proudly boasted 2,000 miles in seven days or something on a trip to Le Mans. Hardly Long Way Round!

Anyway, that is off topic. What scheme are you going for?